top of page

Week 15: Final post


I'm pretty speechless. I don't know where to start. I cannot believe that this is my final post for this digital course. Time has gone so fast. As I getting older I noticed how often I say that. I get nostaltic and remember kindly all the memories I had gain. This course hasn't been any ordinary course, NO, it has been life changing. It has taught me key factors about business world without being boring or old fashion.

We have had honour to have many great and talented speakers different field of work. They have been so innovative and motive us enjoy and utilize these few years greatly. We have all the tools to succeed and we only have to benefit them greatly.

Also we have had honour to do some projects for real companies which is amazing. We have had the pleasure making ourself network broaden and showing our talent for high power people. Still I would have wished our projects have been a little longer. They only lasted about 3 days and then there were maybe one task and the subjects were usually the same. For instance making content for social media marketing. Also we had many times spaces between projects and then somewhere we had thousands deadlines our hands which maybe is usual in the business world but maybe task can separate better in the future!

The course highlighted the importance of Digitalization. Our new society has digitalization so much that videos are more efficient than article or ad on newspapers and blogging has come new way of marketing one's product. We got to do a few videos on the line. I learned so much about video making and editing. I'm craving more. I didn't learn enough information! My honest all the knowledge what I learned about videos I learned by myself. Of course Tanja, our group's digicouch, help a little bit but I was craving a little more. Maybe next course you guys would held up some kind IT class where you teach students everything as students are really doing it the same time. I have giving my stand on what I think about learning by doing it. I think in everything can bring more higher results learning by doing it.

This blogging this has been also funny thing. I have few times said that I hate this or I don't want to do another blogpost but I'm really positive about the results. I have noticed that my writing in english has come better. If you look my first post and this I hope you can see the difference. If you not, all what I'm saying is rubbish! But I can feel it comes more naturally than before. Maybe it is the best I can see it, right? Also when i finished a post I'm very proud and think it wasn't that bad. I can reflect my weekly thoughst and I think keeping a blog is kind of mind refreshing. I can get all the knowledge out and later on look back all things I been through and learned. It has been kind a lot! Finally what I love keeping a blog is all the picture I can put in there. I love taking a picture's and it's one my passion. It has motivate me take more picture and I'm more aware for example beauty's of nature and people.

Finally this course has taught something about myself! For my honest this spring hasn't been easy for me. My grandfather ended in hospice and died matter of few months. I wasn't feeling being optimistic and my honest I was a little annoyed how optimistic sometimes the discussion was in the classroom. But weird as it sound I had come a little bit more optimistic about life thanks to Ilkka and Anna. They had giving me important life lessons and I had started to want to be more happy. I had lost many people in my life but I have to start live and not be a afraid when the next person would die. I know this sounds scary but this is life and we all are afraid losing the important people around us. So thank you for this course for the all the people who attendant. You all were awesome! Especially my group! GO DIGITEAM!

- Cheers xoxo

Jenni is out


Featured Posts
Päivityksiä tulee pian
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page