top of page

Week 11: Devastated

Hey everybody! This week's post is going to be very short but I wanted to create something so here it is. So we had as usually two school days where I couldn't attend to. Why I couldn't attend? So last week I sprained my right foot and I decided let it rest of few days so I didn't make it on Tuesday's class and then Thursday my grandfather died so I decided not to come on Friday. So you can see I don't have really any school material to write about. I only can say that I'm really devastated. My grandfather was my everything and he was kind of father figure to me. He was kind, funny and amazing. I'm going to remember him dearly.

R.I.P Reino Junnelin <3


Featured Posts
Päivityksiä tulee pian
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page